Skip to content

Upcoming Webinars

Smiths Interconnect Webinars

Smiths Interconnect's  webinars allows  customers to interact with our industry experts on a range of topics. View our latest live webinars below or navigate to our on demand page and access videos from previous webinars.

1 Results

  • Electrification & Sustainability
    ONLINE
    June 18, 2024

    New Premium Hyperboloid High Power contacts for reduced power loss in Battery Systems

    • 11 AM EST (8 AM PST / 5:00 PM CET)

    Smiths Interconnect is proudly introducing Hypertac Green Connect, an advanced design of the hyperboloid contact to solve the absolute fundamental problem of power loss to allow the battery use every kWh of energy efficiently. In this webinar we'll discuss about the current market situation and what our product would do to solve the issue.